• JoPeriodista

Directorios Regionales ANFINE




ARICA Y PARINACIOTA

Cristina Tello Venegas

Presidenta

cristina.tello@ine.cl



TARAPACÁ

Haleyda Guevara Flores

Presidenta

haleyda.guevara@ine.clJennifer Alvarez Vicencio

Secretaria

jennifer.alvarez@ine.clElba Espinoza González

Tesorera

elba.espinoza@ine.cl



ANTOFAGASTA

Charles Gallardo Ríos

Presidente

charle.gallardo@ine.clMirko Cuello González

Secretario

mirko.cuello@ine.clAna Ampuero Molina

Tesorera

ana.ampuero@ine.cl



ATACAMA

Claudio Martínez Contreras

Presidente

claudio.martinez@ine.cl



COQUIMBO

María Araya Vargas

Presidenta

maria.araya@ine.clAida Mondaca Arancibia

Secretaria

aida.mondaca@ine.clSilvana González Hidalgo

Tesorera

silvana.gonzalez@ine.cl



VALPARAÍSO

Roberto Quintana Paredes

Presidente

roberto.quintana@ine.clCristian Hernández Aravena

Secretario

cristian.hernandez@ine.clKarla Parra Vidal

Directora

karla.parra@ine.cl



O´HIGGINS

Juan Pablo Droguett

Presidente

juanpablo.droguett@ine.clBarbara Montes Lagos

Secretaria

barbara.montes@ine.clGabriela Valdes Barrera

Tesorera

gabriela.valdes@ine.cl



MAULE

Francisco Arellano Blanco

Presidente

francisco.arellano@ine.clAlicia Aviles González

Secretaria

alicia.aviles@ine.clMiguel Mendiburu Diez

Tesorero

miguel.mendiburu@ine.cl



BIOBIO

Alejandra Ramírez Peña

Presidenta

alejandra.ramirezp@ine.clKeila Bustos Oñate

Directora

keila.bustos@ine.clIgor Contreras Moraga

Director

igor.contreras@ine.cl



ARAUCANIA

Eleontina Mendoza Bustos

Presidenta

eleontina.mendoza@ine.clOrieta Jara Ruiz

Secretaria

orieta.jara@ine.clElizabeth Bascur Olate

Tesorera

natalia.bascur@ine.cl



LOS RIOS

Sergio Campos Muñoz

Presidente

sergio.campos@ine.cl



LOS LAGOS

Adriana Pérez Arteche

Presidenta

ines.perez@ine.clYanina Uribe Diaz

Secretaria

yanina.uribe@ine.clRigoberto Maldonado Trejo

Tesorero

rigoberto.maldonado@ine.cl



AYSEN

Felipe Rojas Pizarro

Presidente

felipe.rojas@ine.cl



MAGALLANES

Carlos Guerra Reyes

Presidente

carlos.guerra@ine.clClaudia Méndez Velásquez

Secretaria

claudia.mendez@ine.clRodrigo Olivares González

Tesorero

rodrigo.olivares@ine.cl

15 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo